Events
Start Date Title Link Location
Friday, May 26, 2017 Oakwood Morning Ride Historic Oakwood Cemetery
Friday, May 26, 2017 Capital City Bike Ride 2017 18 Hunt Drive
Saturday, May 27, 2017 TLC Saturday Multi Level Morning Ride
Sunday, May 28, 2017 TLC Sunday Morning Ride
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Oakwood Morning Ride Historic Oakwood Cemetery
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Downtown Raleigh Farmer's Market City Plaza
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Crank Arm Group Ride Crank Arm Brewing
Thursday, June 01, 2017 TLC For Bikes Thursday Ride 8480 Honeycutt Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Crafty Beer Ride 8480 Honeycutt Road
Thursday, June 01, 2017 The Green Monkey Bike Ride 1217 Hillsborough Street
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Oak and Dagger Ride 18 Seaboard Avenue #150
Friday, June 02, 2017 Oakwood Morning Ride Historic Oakwood Cemetery
Saturday, June 03, 2017 TLC Saturday Multi Level Morning Ride
Sunday, June 04, 2017 TLC Sunday Morning Ride
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Oakwood Morning Ride Historic Oakwood Cemetery
Thursday, June 08, 2017 TLC For Bikes Thursday Ride 8480 Honeycutt Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Crafty Beer Ride 8480 Honeycutt Road
Thursday, June 08, 2017 The Green Monkey Bike Ride 1217 Hillsborough Street
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Oak and Dagger Ride 18 Seaboard Avenue #150
Friday, June 09, 2017 Oakwood Morning Ride Historic Oakwood Cemetery
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Bike to Market Ride Chavis Park
Saturday, June 10, 2017 TLC Saturday Multi Level Morning Ride
Sunday, June 11, 2017 TLC Sunday Morning Ride
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Oakwood Morning Ride Historic Oakwood Cemetery
Thursday, June 15, 2017 TLC For Bikes Thursday Ride 8480 Honeycutt Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

@RaleighMoves

Twitter